Term Dates - Codsall Community High School
14659
page-template-default,page,page-id-14659,bridge-core-1.0.6,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1200,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive
 

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Inset Days: Monday 4th September and Friday 29th September
Term starts: Tuesday 5th September
Holiday: Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November
Term ends: Friday 22nd December
Holiday: Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January

SPRING TERM 2024

Inset Day: Friday 9th February
Term starts: Monday 8th January
Holiday: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Term ends: Friday 22nd March
Holiday: Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2024

Inset Day: Monday 1st July and Monday 22nd July
Term starts: Monday 8th April
May Day: Monday 6th May
Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term ends: Friday 19th July
Holiday: Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August

 

Staffordshire School Term Dates can be found for the future here.